back
Sep 27, 2022

Team Feature in App Upgrade

Team Feature in App Upgrade

We are excited to announce the release of App Upgrade’s Team Feature. With Team, you can invite your teammates and partners to manage all projects and versions on the same App Upgrade dashboard.

This feature is an exciting addition to improve your workflow, boost productivity, and enable collaboration for your team on App Upgrade.

Team Feature Overview

The Team feature offers flexible options for managing your team on App Upgrade. There are two different roles in a Team: Owner and Member.

Here are some more details of the Team’s roles:

Owner: This is the account that created the team. The owner has full permission. The owner account manages Billings and pays for the subscription plan of the team.

Member: The member role is invited by the owner. Members can manage projects, and versions and can invite/remove other team members.

The new Team feature is available in the subscription plan.

You can check out the detailed tutorial on how to manage the team and how to invite new members in our Documentation.

The team feature will enable you to work as a team. Let’s go to your account, start exploring the Team feature, invite your team members, and have fun!

Thanks for reading.

  • If you have any queries write to us here.
  • Follow us on Twitter for announcements.
  • Subscribe on YouTube for demos and tutorials.
  • Star us on Github to see what we are building.